IMEX LinkedIn Open Menu Close Menu + Scroll Down IMEX IMEX Group 2 Created with Sketch.

About IMEX

Our mission is to increase North American participation in international trade events.

Global Vision

As the global economy creates new opportunities, we bridge North American companies with the rest of the world.

Meet Our Team

Strong Industry Ties

We collaborate with business, government, associations and media to cultivate exhibitor participation and buyer attendance.

Meet Our Partners

Meet the Team

Pooling over 75 years of international trade show experience, our team is uniquely qualified to serve the needs of exporters & international trade show organizers who demand the best.

Allison Brittain

International Marketing Manager

AllisonB@imexmanagement.com

François Gros

President

FrancoisG@imexmanagement.com

Claire Gros

Director of Operations

ClaireG@imexmanagement.com

Eric Halsten

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

EricH@imexmanagement.com

Rebecca Jett

Marketing Communications Director

RebeccaJ@imexmanagement.com

Jeanne Martin

Operations Manager, Food & Beverage

JeanneM@imexmanagement.com

Bruno Mestre

International Marketing Coordinator

BrunoM@imexmanagement.com

Beth Robba

Office Manager

BethR@imexmanagement.com

Brice Rosette

International Marketing Coordinator

BriceR@imexmanagement.com

April Stahl

International Marketing Manager

AprilS@imexmanagement.com

Curtis Stanford

International Marketing Manager

CurtisS@imexmanagement.com

Taylor Viramontes

International Marketing Manager

TaylorV@imexmanagement.com

Trade Show Partners

IMEX is proud to promote a portfolio of top-notch international trade shows produced by some of the globe’s foremost organizers.