IMEX LinkedIn Open Menu Close Menu + Scroll Down IMEX IMEX Group 2 Created with Sketch.

About Imex

Our mission is to increase North American participation in international trade events.

Global Vision

As the global economy expands, we bridge North American companies with the rest of the world.

Meet Our Team

Strong Industry Ties

We collaborate with business, government, associations and media to cultivate exhibitor participation and buyer attendance.

Meet Our Partners

Meet the Team

Pooling over 75 years of international trade show experience, our team is uniquely qualified to serve the needs of exporters & international trade show organizers who demand the best.

Gabrielle Auvray

International Marketing Coordinator

GabrielleA@ImexManagement.com

Sebastien Cagnon

International Exhibit Coordinator

SebastienC@ImexManagement.com

Molly D'Elia

International Marketing Manager

MollyD@ImexManagement.com

Claire Gros

Director of Operations

ClaireG@ImexManagement.com

François Gros

President

FrancoisG@ImexManagement.com

Eric Halsten

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

EricH@ImexManagement.com

Rebecca Jett

Marketing Communication Director

RebeccaJ@ImexManagement.com

Beth Robba

Office Manager

BethR@ImexManagement.com

Trade Show Partners

IMEX is proud to promote a portfolio of top-notch international trade shows produced by some of the globe’s foremost organizers.